1 911 959 visites 14 visiteurs

Contact JSC

Président  Pourcelot Laurent 06 71 23 50 31   lpourcelot@margainmaree.fr
Vice président  Rambaud Bastien 06 13 90 79 28   bastien.rambaud76@gmail.com
Directeur sportif Granturco Alain 06 86 71 58 99   alain.granturco@yahoo.fr
Resp école de foot Theppes Jacques 06 89 15 54 46   jacques.theppe@orange.fr
Resp foot féminin Poizat Bruno 06 82 51 37 42   poizatsb@free.fr
Secrétaire générale Juilliard Yolande 06 71 89 01 60   yjp@laposte.net
Secrétaire adjointe Sandrine G       06 23 41 16 16   dominiquegoncalves@sfr.fr
Trésorier Jacquet Denis  06 88 23 30 28   jacquet.dk@wanadoo.fr
Trésorier adjoint Drouin Olivier  06 73 94 60 64   olivierdrouin71@gmail.com
Resp Sponsoring Ruiz Fabien 06 50 42 29 46   fabien.castello@gmail.com
Sponsoring  Florie Jaillet 06 52 57 07 03   florie.jaillet@gmail.com
Resp manifestation Pourcelot N 06 75 54 73 69   lonat71@orange.fr
Resp buvette Voillot Nathalie 06 10 21 11 95   nathvoillot@sfr.fr
Resp média /arbitre Ferre Alain 06 72 83 91 43   ferrealain@sfr.fr
Coord seniors Rigaudier Nicolas 06 84 62 49 91   nicolasrigaudier71@hotmail.fr
Resp équipement Granturco Alain 06 46 71 58 99   alain.granturco@yahoo.fr
Resp infrastructure Berthet Michel 06 60 06 58 74   micheletagnes@wanadoo.fr
Manifestation Thibaut Guillon 06 70 69 22 89   thibo71@yahoo.fr
Manifestation Chizallet stéf 06 13 52 02 29   phanou.paea@gmail.com
Resp seniors A Abouyaala Kamal  07 69 88 69 45   kams01_954@hotmail.com
PEF féminine Jacquet Maelys 06 43 34 35 76 maelysjacquet02@gmail.com
PEF masculin Vallejo Diego 06 58 72 88 27  
Resp seniors B Ducrozet Philippe  07 83 08 64 96   philippe.ducrozet71@live.fr
Coachs gardiens Mazabelliu Robert  06 32 14 22 41  
Coachs vétérans Andersen Arnaud 06 59 98 34 52 arnaud.andersen@hotmail.com
Resp U18 Benjamin Paulon 07 67 71 73 09   benjamin.pln@icloud.com
Resp U15 Fezza Ahmed 06 50 16 23 05   ahmedfezza@aol.com
Resp U13 Pourcelot Laurent  06 71 23 50 31   lpourcelot@margainmaree.fr
Resp U11 Rigaudier Nicolas  06 84 62 49 91   nicolasrigaudier71@hotmail.fr
Resp U9 Soultana Adel 06 78 17 08 86   soultana.adel@neuf.fr
Resp U7 Granturco Alain 06 86 71 58 99   alain.granturco@yahoo.fr
Référent féminines  Poizat Bruno 06 82 51 37 42   poizatsb@free.fr
Resp U18 féminine  Berny Laetitia 06 68 46 49 58   titi_2109@hotmail.fr
Resp U15 féminine Jasson Douglas 06 22 71 84 67   gdy.ploteaujasson@sfr.fr
Resp U9 féminine Adolphe Lynda  07 69 32 88 81   michlind@hotmail.fr
Resp U7 féminine  Desroches Michel 06 68 24 68 41   michel.desroches1@sfr.fr